Poets logo

big diamonds sippin jasmine

Environment

By .。.:*・ʕ ◠ᴥ◕ ʔ・*☆ °˖✧◝⁰▿⁰◜✧˖° ~♡Published 7 months ago 1 min read
1

VBX#34 - Meditations

Telling me how much his clothes cost

Silly boy think i give a f*ck

I like fashion as an art

Not a tool to tell rich and poor apart

I dont wanna ride b*tch seat to my ego anymore

10 years i fought

Put ribbons in my hair like i don’t play with swords

She’s not crazy she’s just bored

Think my city expired

So damn quiet too damn proud

So much bullsh*t

Someone quick put another joint in my mouth

Speak too quiet minds too loud

Should’ve been a rapper

Call me little mouse

social commentarysatireIrony
1

About the Creator

.。.:*・ʕ ◠ᴥ◕ ʔ・*☆ °˖✧◝⁰▿⁰◜✧˖° ~♡

Dis my writing 🪐

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran7 months ago

    Oooo, so much sass! This was so powerful!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.