Poets logo

BestFriend

The One Who Understands

By ChevyPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
BestFriend
Photo by Evelyn Pafian on Unsplash

Wats The Word BestFriend?

How You Doing BestFriend?

I Miss You Baby

You Ok BestFriend?

They Don’t Know You How I Know You BestFriend

This Mines You Here Me?

Let’s Chill BestFriend

Where You Wanna Go BestFriend?

“Anywhere With You My Darling”

FOOD!

My BestFriend Be Hungry

Got To Feed My Baby

Let’s Listen To Old Songs

And Dance Together

BestFriend Always Wanna Put That Thumper On Me

Goofy Lil BestFriend

That’s My BestFriend

We Do Everything

She’s The Pillow I’m The Blanket

There’s No More Room

I’m The Peanut Butter

But She Doesn’t Get Jealous

So That’s My Jelly

Put Us Together We Complete

Anything I Need She There For Me

She Needs It?

Papa BestFriend Got It

Like Poetry In Motion

I Loves You BestFriend

Let’s Make More Memorable Memories BestFriend

Museum?

Festival?

Watch Movies?

WHAT BESTFRIEND?

The Zoo Is Our Per Diem

The Animals Made You Happy BestFriend

That Smile BestFriend

I Can’t Wait To See It Again

BestFriend?

Roll Up Some Cuddy

You Know I Never Liked When

Females Rolled Up Something

But You BestFriend

I Like Yours

Pearled Up Real Nice

You Know That Song

“I Will Wait For You”

Anything That Has To Do With Your Face

I’m With It BestFriend

She Always Says

Dame Un Besos To Me

Lord You See BestFriend

Can’t Get Enough Of The Kid

Vice Versa Though

How Com You Understand Me So Much?

Is It My Touch?

Relax BestFriend You Not All That

Why You Smiling Then?

BESTFRIEND!

It Was Like We Was Meant To Be

The Best Of Friends Forever

You Got Me

I Got You

Life?

For Life My Baby You Know This

I Overthink

That’s Why I’m Here To Calm You Down BestFriend

I Love You BestFriend

You Know I Loves You Mo My Baby

Let’s Get Tacos?

That Place Downtown Is Good I’ve Heard

Let’s Try It And Get Some Mimosas

You Love Our Days Chev?

You Know I Trust You With Everything In Me Right?

Why You Ask BestFriend?

You Understand Me In A Way

Nobody Else Can And It’s Scary

You Know How Everybody Has That Spirit Animal Or Person

That’s Just For Them?

You’re My Gemstone Chev

And I’m So Appreciative Of You Baby

Trust?

That’s You Chev

I’m So Glad I Have You In My Life BestFriend

You Love Us Right?

Well BestFriend

You Always Came Heavy

But Of Course I Do Big Dawwg

I Wouldn’t Want Anybody Else As My BestFriend Waters

You My Baby Man

The BestFriend I Need Not Want

I Come To You When It’s Perfect And It’s Not

I Get You But You Know How Happy I Get When My BestFriend

Wants Anyting To Do With Me?

How My Heart Warms Up When I See You?

Our Talks

I Wait Up For You So I Know You Safe

This?

Means Everything Past Life And Then Some

Now You Got Me Talking Heavy

You My BestFriend

I’ll Do Anything For You Ok?

I Love Your Face BestFriend

I Love You More Papa Chev

You See How She Is With Me Lord?

That Smile Is Something Isn’t It?

Lights Up A Room Whenever She Walks God

I’m Him But My Goodness Is She Her

You Know Whenever We Go Out

She Wants To Pay?

I Laugh But I Never Take Awaywhat Somebody Wants To Do

I Buy The Food

She Gets The Drinks For Everybody

If It’s Just Us?

I Buy Our Food

She Grabs Drinks

She Smokes A Little Bit

I Got The Crud

She’ll Grab More Blunts

Whatever She Needs?

Papa Got Her And She Understands That

She Never Has To Ask

That’s My BestFriend I Got Her

Her Name?

Now You Get To See The Smile She Loves

I Haven’t Found Her Yet

The Words I Speak

Travel In A Way That Only She’ll Find

Understand Because

This Message Is For Her

Wats The Word My Baby

You Miss Me BestFriend?

You Understand Me And God Knows It Water

You Understand Right?

Come Find Me BestFriend

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Chevy

Enjoy The Journey I'm On

Email [email protected]

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.