Poets logo

Be Present

A tautogram

By Robbie NaglePublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like

Making more money

Mesmerizes mimicry

Meaningful misleading

Messes miracles

Memories matter

Multiply metamorphoses

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Robbie Nagle

Hey there. Welcome to my page. I have recently started walking out the path to writing my first novel. To allow myself other creative outlets, I’ll be using this to post some poetry and short stories that may or may not be in future novels.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.