Poets logo

Baptized in the Fire of Goucheku

Glory unto the Loyal.

By The Piercing Light of DamnationPublished 10 months ago 2 min read
Like

Prepare your successor

Rise him up for the day that is prepared

May you gift him the treasures of your stature and composure

Remove all inadequacies that I find detestable in such an individual who is to withhold in his hands my Glory

Free him of the weakness of this world

Take that which keeps him, prisoner, from becoming all that I desire him to be

Baptize him in the fire that I breathe upon you in refinement

Keep from him undesirable women that plague the earth with death because of their own disobedience

But gift unto him those that are desirable with knowledge of the weakness that is an attachment

Bring him forth before thy sight to be knighted

Flesh of my flesh

Heart of my heart

Mind of mind

Body and soul

Become unto Thy likeness, but you shall never be given enough to overthrow me nor contest me

Be Thy Greatness in full

And Greatly rewarded you shall be

But do know the price of treason is death

If there is disloyalty you will be found with guilt

And in your guilt all gifts and rewards shall be taken from you

You will never rise again if you defy the Golden Principle of being Honorable

Do as I command you and I will make you great upon this earth

Your enemies shall fear the utterance of your name under my authority

You shall be given Greatness upon greatness

But it shall never exceed my own

You will be like a god to men in the lands where you dwell

I shall gift you this splendor for the rest of your days as long as you do as I command

In betrayal there is death, contempt, and shame

You will hang from the gallows if you dare rebel against me and your predecessor

You will be replaced, and all that you could have gained in this world shall be given to another that is capable of upholding the simple task of being loyal

You will have all that your heart desires within the realm of what you can handle

And that which is set before you shall never cause you to fall from power unless I command it

You will show your gratitude by being Great and excellent in your mission by doing Thy will with Great success

I shall not send you to the slaughter

And slaughtered you shall never be

For my hand is upon your shoulder guiding you in every right direction

At no turn shall you see failure or death

You will Reign and be known as Thy Greatness

All obstacles you are destined to face you shall trample on like rejected vipers

Everything that we choose for your life shall be ordained and blessed

This world is yours to have for as long as you obey my word

You will give blessing unto me as I have given blessing unto you

You shall give fruitful offerings unto me to know thy name

But it shall never be given unto you until I witness you worthy in the eyes of death

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

The Piercing Light of Damnation

It literally says to cast down imaginations in the Bible so I don't know why you're crying about letters being typed on a website.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.