Poets logo

Balanced Life

Wisdom

By DannyPublished 6 years ago 1 min read
Like
Photo from my instagram: @danny____m

You're born so live

Is what people say,

Don't let them take

Your mind away,

Do what you want

And when you want,

Specially if you're not

The type to flaunt,

Set your mind

In a path that's yours,

As not all in life

Can you say it's ours,

Piece by piece

And step by step,

You build a picture

And start to prep,

For what I say

Is that time is key,

To find the

True meaning of philosophy,

So don't rush

And you will see,

That with everything

Balance is key.

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Danny

I live life with a unique swing.

I don't let people influence what I think.

I love vintage things but technology is fantastic.

I love cars and travelling.

Free spirit.

Love poetry and true stories.

Love photography and detailed art.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.