Poets logo

Bad Bird

All bad birds go to heaven...

By Packrat PoetPublished about a year ago 1 min read
2

Much to my finger's dismay,

Bad bird was in no mood to play.

The moment he struck,

My mouth uttered f*#%!

So I flipped him the "bird" as repay.

nature poetrysocial commentary
2

About the Creator

Packrat Poet

I am a scientist by trade and artist by soul. I am very passionate about nature and want to combine science and art to enhance environmental awareness.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Rachel M.Jabout a year ago

    Love this, very funny!

  • Novel Allenabout a year ago

    hahahahahahahahahah

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.