Poets logo

Baby Love

The Most Important

By ChevyPublished 2 years ago 2 min read
Like
Baby Love
Photo by Markus Spiske on Unsplash

You Can't Be Baby Love

If You Don't Mean Something To Me

Baby Love Is The Reason

I Don't Trust That Many

Don't Leave Baby Love

I Didn't Get A Chance To Say B-

Ok I Won't Cry

When I Call Someone Baby Love

You Mean Everything Too Me

The World?

You Mean A Lot

Everyone Shouldn't Be Baby Love

They Can't

It Means More Than Love

When I Say It Now

Sad?

You In My Heart How

Can I Be Mad?

A Big Piece Of My Heart Is Yours Baby Love

Take Care Of It?

It's A Gentle Part Of Me My Baby

Why You Wanna Wipe My Tears?

You Can Feel My Fears?

Baby Love

Baby Love

I Don't Trust People

I Trust You Most

What Does It Mean?

Baby Love?

It Means

I Miss You Baby

It's The Meaning Of Pure

You Always Show You Care

You're Never Lying

How Could You?

The Look In Your Eyes Can't Be Misunderstood

I See

Honest As Ever

The Gatekeeper To My Heart

Because You Wanna Be

You Never Play About Me

I Love It Baby Love

It Means The World

When You Accept Me For Me

As I Do You

I Can't

I Won't Misuse

A Thing About You

You My Baby Love

When I Call You Baby Love

I Hear The Smile In Your Voice

I See The Smile In Your Eyes

I Shouldn't Be Crying

But You Know Why Baby Love

You Won't Ask

You Just Do

You'll Let Me Come To You

You Know I Will

My Peace Of Mind Baby Love

We Not For Everyone

Right?

Baby Love Created Joy For My Heart

Without Words

But Action

When I Speak It The World Will Feel It

Only A Select Few Will Understand It

I Said Not Everybody Can Be Baby Love

I Lied

I'm Sorry My Mind All Over The Place

I Just Miss My Baby Love

Haven't Cried Like That Since

My Other Baby Love

Left Me

The Good Thing Is God

Made Sure I Had Other

Baby Loves To Keep Me Company

Thank You

My Heart Just Heavy I'm Sorry

I Miss You Baby Love

They Good Tears I Promise

You Understand What Baby Love Means Now?

You're So Important Too Me

I Can Never Stop Caring About A Person

Who I Call Baby Love

Again I'm Sorry About The Tears

By Levi XU on Unsplash

Baby Love?

You Hear Me Right?

I Need You

Baby Love?

I'm Here

When Someone Is Gone Remember I'm Still Here

Your Other Baby Love

Let Me Wipe Them Tears

This Poem All Over The Place

I Just Wanted You To See Some Of My Fears

It's Important To Have A Baby Love

Who Cares About You

Till The End

When I Call You Baby Love

I Can't Pretend

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Chevy

Enjoy The Journey I'm On

Email [email protected]

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.