Poets logo

Axenur

The message to humanity

By Ksenia KozhenkovaPublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 1 min read
2
Axenur’s World

I painted late. The abstract shapes had lured me into dream. I found myself inside the space under the moonlight beam.

I was standing inside my painting of multicolored shapes. They were dynamic and they were changing, transforming time and space.

The Moonlight was upon the creature. Not human and nor absurd. It did resemble the features of a mystical ancient bird.

It’s eyes were so bright and kind. It’s feathers were red and wild. It spoke to me through my mind. I never thought I would find.. His name was Axenur.

It was created not by chance but by the possibilities. It was invented by the grace of magical abilities.

It told me I should spread the word. It represents the ancient world.

“I come in peace” he said,

“You see. Your World is calling upon me. This message comes from timeless space. From those who had to be misplaced.

To change your World, just change your word. Your thought. Your word. Your thought. Your word.

The Universe is not outside of you. The Universe was always YOU. Your World has multiple dimensions. Everything is a reflection.

And it is all conscious and all is alive. Protect your Nature and your Planet - it is your Life.

Share this message, spread the word: Love will save the World.” Axenur waived and sent me light. And I woke up. The Moon was bright.

performance poetry
2

About the Creator

Ksenia Kozhenkova

Ksenia uses her creative energy to write, paint, and make music. Her work is thought-provoking, inviting viewers to explore and reflect on their own meaning.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.