Poets logo

Awestruck

By Your Beauty

By Julie BuchyPublished about a year ago 1 min read
6
Photo by author - Banff National Park, Banff Canada

Distant majesty

Rugged and handsome the view

Breathlessly in awe

Photo by author - Banff National Park, Banff Canada

nature poetry
6

About the Creator

Julie Buchy

I have words inside me. I am told I am a good storyteller. I look for inspiration all over and and want to release my words to other's eyes and minds.

Mom, wife, and now grandmother...just trying to live a happy life.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insight

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

Add your insights

Comments (5)

Sign in to comment
  • U.Rdiyaabout a year ago

    Beautifully written.

  • SJ Coveyabout a year ago

    Perfect imagery 🥰❤️😍

  • Jason Ray Morton about a year ago

    Absolutely stunning imagery and beautiful words to describe how I imagine they would make a visitor feel.

  • Gideon 6ixabout a year ago

    Breathtaking, great scenery. Thank you for sharing!

  • Babs Iversonabout a year ago

    Beautiful!!! Absolutely beautiful!!!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.