Poets logo

Athletic Master

An unpredictable outcome

By KOKOPublished 9 months ago 1 min read
Like

Last summer, Xiao Zhang met a beautiful lady in the sightseeing area. She claimed to be a skilled athlete, so Xiao Zhang accompanied her to play ball, skate, ride horses, dance, and had a lot of fun.

Finally, Xiao Zhang revealed his ambition.

You always say you're a good athlete. Why don't we switch to a different type of exercise today and go to bed to compare heights

In order to maintain their reputation as athletic athletes, the young lady readily agreed, and the two of them had the most wonderful day as a result.

After returning to work, Xiao Zhang had already completely forgotten about it. One day, he answered a phone call:

Do you know who I am

I'm really sorry, may I ask who you are

Athletes

Oh, it's you. What's up

I have something very important to talk to you about. Can I meet outside my company after work

Remembering that sweet memory, Xiao Zhang immediately agreed.

After meeting, the girl said she was happy and asked Xiao Zhang to find a way. Of course, Xiao Zhang refused to take responsibility.

I don't know what to do one by one, "he said." Last summer was just a play. I was already engaged to another girl, and now the question is what will you do

I, "she cried," I want to commit suicide

Ah! "He breathed a sigh of relief," I can afford to lose

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

KOKO

little girl who likes to travel

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.