Poets logo

At This Time

Time Capsule

By N.J. KarpPublished about a year ago 1 min read
2
DALLE 2 Image

There are more alone,

As seeds of division grow.

But the tech is cool.

social commentary
2

About the Creator

N.J. Karp

I write to explore. I write for pleasure. I write for the love of it. I am happy to share stories, poetry, and thoughts with other readers. I am working on publishing children's stories but I love to read mystery, romance, and fantasy.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)about a year ago

    ❤️

  • Kendall Defoe about a year ago

    I talked about this in a haiku, too ('Blue Screen'). Glad someone else noticed.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.