Poets logo

ask and it will be given

by dana

By dana mayPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like

I'm believing that it is all in great planning

since beneficial things merit the pause

also great examples are more regrettable than botches in my day to day existence I've taken in a ton and the time is close for all that I need to show up

also show I appeal to the universe

the universe is my admirer

down on my knees

also I realize whatever I asked will be given

I request independence from the rat race realizing that I'll be monetarily free

I shut my eyes and I vision cash descending upon me

my desires are the universes order

cash is coming down on me

art
Like

About the Creator

dana may

a poet and i do know it

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.