Poets logo

Around the World

A crown cinquain poems about my desire and love for travel

By Talia DevoraPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 1 min read
5
Around the World
Photo by Mộc Đăng Khoa on Unsplash

Travel

across the globe

to countries and cities

in Europe, Asia, Africa

and more.

Russia

Eastern Europe

to explore history

see old, quiet, Soviet towns

culture.

China

Eastern Asia

to visit Buddhist shrines,

take pictures of stone pagodas

ancient.

Turkey

Western Asia

to float in Hammam pools,

pose by the great Blue Mosque

splendid!

Thailand

Southeast Asia

to gallivant Chiang Mai

and visit the great Blue Temple

divine!

By Ralph (Ravi) Kayden on Unsplash

Thank you for taking the time to read another one of my Vocal crown cinquain poems. I hope you enjoyed reading this poem just as much as I enjoyed writing it. If you enjoyed it, please give it a ❤️, share it with others, and send me a tip/pledge to show your appreciation and support. To find and read more of my Vocal publications, please subscribe to me and visit my public profile. Please feel free to follow and connect with me on Instagram. Until next time!

IG Account: @tdwrites24

By Alexander Smagin on Unsplash

#travelgoals #postpandemiclife #crowncinquain #dreams #behappy #loveyourlife #focusonyourgoals #valuelife #opportunities #europe #asia #middleast #africa #theamericas

surreal poetry
5

About the Creator

Talia Devora

Poetess, visual artist and lifestyle/quiz writer! My pastimes include reading, sleeping, gaming, music, fitness, etc! Be yourselves, be kind and value life! Let's connect and be friends!

My IG accounts: @tdwrites24 & @tdcreates97

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.