Poets logo

Anxious Distractions

An Acrostic Sentence

By Jeffrey SparksPublished 11 months ago Updated 11 months ago 1 min read
1
Anxious Distractions
Photo by Sasha Freemind on Unsplash

D o

I

S tart,

T actfully

R e-focusing,

A nd

C alm

T iny

I rrational

O bsessions

N ow?

performance poetry
1

About the Creator

Jeffrey Sparks

Adversity is kindling I choose to burn to keep my hands warm in winter ensuring my words will stretch beyond the years that turn my bones to dust.

Any and all, subscribers, pledges and comments are welcome.

Thanks for reading!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • KJ Aartila11 months ago

    Nicely done take on the challenge. 😊

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.