Poets logo

Anticipation

Impatiently Waiting

By Alaine HayPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1

Inside me is BLUE

Suffocating in silence

I just want to breathe

fact or fictioninspirationalsad poetry
1

About the Creator

Alaine Hay

Hesitantly optimistic, I feel my inspiration from my pain. An anxious, bipolar single mom, trying to somehow raise a well rounded teenage girl! Lol.Trying to gain wisdom through my downfalls, and spread hope through my success, despite them

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insight

  1. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Shianne Westbrookabout a year ago

    I really liked this poem.. nice

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.