Poets logo

Anthi’s Pubic Hair

A Smooth Sonnet

By Patrick M. OhanaPublished 8 months ago 1 min read
Anthi’s Pubic Hair
Photo by Shifaaz shamoon on Unsplash

How can I write about something unseen

What is pubic hair I often wonder

When it comes to my Anthi Kanéna

Her pussy is smooth like a butter bean

Am I committing some kind of blunder

She is sleek like the bust of Athena

O my Anthi feels like a sunny dream

From her toes to her nose to her forehead

Her creamy skin feels like heaven in spring

It is M, I mean me, who starts to steam

Yet I am not sorry you were misled

We were but three weeks before the wedding

I was being naughty like she taught me

Oh Anthi in all things is a beauty

Filthy

About the Creator

Patrick M. Ohana

A medical writer who reads and writes fiction and some nonfiction, although the latter may appear at times like the former. Most of my pieces (over 2,200) are or will be available on Shakespeare's Shoes.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (4)

  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran8 months ago

    Lol, I found this funny. Awesome poem!

  • Jennifer David8 months ago

    LOL I immediately clicked on this to read because it reminded me of when my doctor ask "how much pubic hair [i'd] have, if i had it". Sorry for the tmi :D Loved this!

  • Daniel Cottles8 months ago

    I laughed but for the right reasons. I read the challenge and I instantly thought of something like this 😂 I clicked on your story and it did not leave me disappointed

  • Victor Pope8 months ago

    ...'It is M, I mean me, who starts to steam/yet I am not sorry you were misled'... Your use of words is delightful

Patrick M. OhanaWritten by Patrick M. Ohana

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.