Poets logo

Another Fool on my Timeline

Slam poetry of a scorned woman

By S.BPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

I see you scrolling through my time line, viewing me in my feels and that I’m falling through this endless hole of my hearts breaking for the world to view.

I see your name and your likes, thumb ups, your stalking nature, yet no hello, or hey baby what’s wrong with you?

Anything I can do to make you, this better?

Just another fool again on my timeline..

Backseat to the subliminal messages I’ve been sending. Don’t you realize it’s you that I’m after, that I’m hatefully displaying.

Broken hearted memes and snarky quotes I’m posting

Trying to break the heart that did mine, it’s you I’m roasting

But your just another fool again on my timeline..

A player, a dog like the rest

Absorbing the attention given by the lesser, the bimbos aroused and feeding off the stupid posts and pictures of your chest

Your dull sense of humor and the fact you probably feel alone

If you didn’t, why are you next to her while secretly texting my phone

Cause your just another fool again on my timeline..

Sending of good morning beautifuls and the blah blah blahs

A copy paste for all your wishful broads

Couldn’t possibly think of anything less Fopaux? be more original instead of sending the same messages to us all

Maybe instead you should get a job, not have so much time on your hands to jerk off

Queens are not a fan of peasants

No way would that ever get my time, let alone my attention

Cause your just another fool on my timeline..

Written on this page

Another wasted line

-S.B 2020

slam poetry
Like

About the Creator

S.B

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.