Poets logo

And so what ?

So what That it wasn't all Okey !

By DarkosPublished 2 years ago Updated about a year ago 1 min read
Like
haola digital art

And so what that i didn't have a normal childhood thats the only one i pretty knew existed and so what I had no love I felt the love in between the situations I was making and I still do the loving connection with the whole.

And so what that none of my relations where from love or with an empathic loved in all of my relations i loved I was happy joyful in love until the world until society made me to suffer more than just a lot

And so what that i heal through different ways is it a less effective or maybe thats the real healing way ?

I dive deep into the mood from which I already left years ahead

Yes i might be years ahead with many things in this world its just nobody knows nobody notice or maybe i don't even see myself anymore

I feel lost in this world and suffering of another i feel lost in being bruised for not having what your social script want me to have I feel invisible for the mass and for the rest

And so what I pretty don't care in my world I am truly happy full of joy and I manage all

And so what that there are some things I cant no longer do as i used to i still believe opportunities will open its way and thats not the end of the end.

And so what that you don't understand me in all levels Somehow we know how to get peace and love time together

And so what that i live beyond my level maybe I live beyond all the levels

And so what i never had great family time we laugh we enjoy we fight we demoralize each of us depending on which healing way or any healing way some truly really are.

And so what i went thru so many injustice and violence in the present and in the past my process of healing daily is where I step into a completely new mind of life !

Being more than just awaken and alive !

Retransforming my original Dna !

artfact or fictionhow toinspirationallistsocial commentarysurreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.