Poets logo

An Erotic Night of Passion

Erotic Haiku

By Peeping_SoulPublished about a year ago 1 min read
2
An Erotic Night of Passion
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

Air

In the fragrant air

her hotness oozes over

swimming in the nude.

Water

Wet wild water games

Her milky breasts cut the waves

gently I knead flesh.

Earth

Waves banging the rocks

fingers explore her wetness,

sliding over earth.

Fire

Flesh on flesh gliding,

soft walls cover my hardness,

passional fire.

nature poetry
2

About the Creator

Peeping_Soul

I am an executive who likes spending time reading and writing about almost everything under the sun.I love writing within the cusp of relationships, history, and creativity where boundaries are blurred, and possibilities are immense.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Kenneth T Gauthier6 months ago

    I must admit, I was a bit apprehensive at first about trying a private erotic experience, but the Unxeen team https://unxeen.com made me feel completely comfortable. They were exceptionally professional and took the time to understand my preferences and desires. The experience itself was intense and passionate, and it felt like my partner had an intuitive grasp of what I was seeking. If you want to explore your sensuality in a safe and private setting, Unxeen is the way to go.

  • Lola Sense12 months ago

    I love how you explored the elements of air, water, earth, and fire in a way that ignites the senses and stirs the imagination 💜 Beautiful!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.