Poets logo

Am I... ok?

Beimg numb is ok

By Cordelia JPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1
Am I... ok?
Photo by Majestic Lukas on Unsplash

Am I ungrateful?

Am I an attention seeker?

Am I overreacting?

Am I being rude?

Am I being delusional?

Am I Overthinking?

Am I acting depressed?

Am I being selfish?

Am I worthless?

Am I difficult?

Am I too emotional?

Am I numb?

I'm Sorry...

I'm Sorry for having all these feelings...

I'm a human, but the world expects me not to have such feelings or thoughts...

Since when humans started to have emotions right?

It's ok...

If it troubles you that much then...

I won't keep those feelings. I'll live like a lifeless soul...

It's ok...

sad poetry
1

About the Creator

Cordelia J

If I was a writer, I'd have a better Vocal bio

Copy the following username and paste it on your Instagram search bar (If you want to)

skull.for_fate

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Cordelia J (Author)2 years ago

    I'm sorry I did not see the spelling mistake *Being

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.