Poets logo

Always A Fighter

Hip Hop

By Tyler RathbunPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
Like

Always A fighter

Cant Hold back

Might of My own Always home

Cant be Accosted Or exhausted

Flex as The best to my own success

Each And every time 

Based upon What God decides

Best effort Assured

From the  Lyrical And Financial

Philosophical cure 

Everybody Gunna learn

Evolution Occurring Over time 

No need To bite The apple 

The truth You create And Elevate

To a Set point great

The matter

your mental and physical ways

Including the sense of change

To then thrive and gain

Really And truly 

In line With your spirit

Till the Whole world Know And feel it 

Yet you have to pre plan and engineer it

That’s how I cleric

I pick My own Pace 

And Wont be slowed

Yet Patient All the same As I go 

Wont be Out rhymed 

I stay Accelerated To my Highest degree 

At all times My soul Is free 

Wont be Anything But The best Of me

With All my Essence And Energy 

Out here grindin

For all My life

Assured Of myself

I proceed Alright And bright

Live My best life

I stay Literate 

Create Swell And swole

Just like when carnivore mass

Helped me better enact

In fact I just take more if that

They get my anabolic wraith

How my warewolf is strapped

Missiles all the bliss

Turbo emphasis

As the racket with the ratchet

Puttin work on the game

Destroying

to adjust and uplift mental frame

Thats my hero mad villain ways

Thats how I rig the game

Neuroplastic explosive way

Where the corrosion

causes inner reformation

Till the dust settles on the placement

For the establishment as source aim is

That’s how om tat sat exist

Just as a T-52 or T-54

Depending on what fallout

you have yourself in for

To transcend that is the fight beyond war

Thats what operation after math is for

The best way I score on the boards

With my Own soul 

I cant Lose my mix

All I do Is Express my gift

Stay Grand And generating The best 

Never Too complex 

Just my truth

Positivity

Optimism

Business and innovations

Financial appropriations for allocation

Transmuting hardships

Flowing genuine gifts

To remold then establish

To craft for success to persist

The connotation of the term

These are my words and works

Im more then self assured

Yet before I knew it

I was a medicist first

Heal myself and the earth

The philosophy of my faith still works

No matter how deities correlate

So medicism is still for my entity

Yet a different way entirely

Simplify Algorithms And Equations best 

Hold my cards Close To my chest 

And embrace in My highest quest 

Grateful For christ 

Source

And that Im blessed 

I dont Over reflect 

I let God

and All the rest Positively project

So the Brightness Of my 

Third eye I protect 

As though Talismanic Of no neglect 

Which is best 

Happy 

That God and I  Connect 

In all aspects 

Abiding In my own Creation

As an Asset Implementing

Whats Universally best 

A one man common folk congress

Libertarian humanitarianism

The commander of my own vision

The blueprint the mission

The best finds success

Ineffable and one

Yet the best applicable

is more then good enough

I praise the god enough

Just as my own will is one

Always a fighter until my life’s done

performance poetry
Like

About the Creator

Tyler Rathbun

-Businessman

-Asset Manager

^Stocks, Crypto, Passive Gains, E-Commerce, POS.

-Athlete

-Music Artist

^Hip Hop, Metal, Alternative Rock, Country

-Humanitarian

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.