Poets logo

Alphabet Soup

Q

By Kale Bova Published about a year ago 1 min read
Alphabet Soup
Photo by Wesley Tingey on Unsplash

Quinn's

Quartermaster

Quickly

Quarantined

Questionable

Queries

Quietly

Questioning

Qualified

Qualifications.

slam poetryperformance poetryinspirational

About the Creator

Kale Bova

Author | Poet | Dog Dad | Nerd

Find my published poetry, and short story books here!

https://amzn.to/3tVtqa6

https://amzn.to/49qItsD

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Jay Kantor9 months ago

    Hi Kale - May I make a Quick "Q"~uip: I'm so glad I've just discovered your gorgeous 'original' presentations among all of the 'Creative' new ways to write writer's among us. Your Uniqueness is just Fabulous. *As I scroll through them I've subscribed with pleasure. Although I'm not into rewards/contests it's nice to know that others may view my Schtick. But Kale, I have a curiosity, and I've just written about it in "Sugar Daddy." Why did you stop on my scroll at - Victims-Too - among all of my goofy stories to pick out - just thinking out loud no need for comment. But, If you have a moment, please direct me to one of your 'favorite' pieces; we all have them. Jay Jay Kantor, Chatsworth, California Senior' Vocal Author - Vocal Village Community -

Kale Bova Written by Kale Bova

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.