Poets logo

All I've done.

All I've been made to do.

By Thavien YliasterPublished 9 days ago 1 min read
7
All I've done.
Photo by Katrin Hauf on Unsplash

I've made Official

Wars, Weapons, Peace, Donations

All Faceless, Voiceless

Thavien's Token: This poem is constructed for Matthew Fromm's "Mirror, Mirror" challenge.

Stream of Consciousnesssocial commentarySenryuperformance poetryHaiku
7

About the Creator

Thavien Yliaster

Thank You for stopping by. Please, make yourself comfortable. I'm a novice poet, fiction writer, and dream journalist.

Instagram

YouTube

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Cathy holmes8 days ago

    I'm not sure what the pic is here, so I don't really get this one. Sorry.

  • Hannah Moore9 days ago

    Is it ink? These are semi riddle haikus.

  • But I don't know what mundane object ti this about 😅

  • Babs Iverson9 days ago

    Powerful performance poem!!! Love it!!!💕❤️❤️

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.