Poets logo

Air Castles And Soap Bubbles

Hanging Maxfield Parrish Prints on my Wall

By Julia SchulzPublished about a year ago 1 min read
7
Air Castles And Soap Bubbles
Photo by Robert Boston on Unsplash

Awaken from dreams....

Parrish blue skies and bubbles

Popping and perishing.

art
7

About the Creator

Julia Schulz

I enjoy crafting poetry and telling stories. I especially love being in the "zone" when I take a deep dive with my subject matter, developing characters and settings and researching topics like history and sustainable living.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (5)

Sign in to comment
  • Kelsey Clarey7 months ago

    The is a great poem! I love the imagery of the bubbles against the sky.

  • 🫧 ❤️❗❗❗

  • Heather Hublerabout a year ago

    How lovely!

  • Cathy holmesabout a year ago

    Very nicely done.

  • Babs Iversonabout a year ago

    Super!!!💕💖😊

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.