Poets logo

Activate My New Phone

Why it took me Forever?

By Mariann CarrollPublished 2 months ago Updated 2 months ago 1 min read
10
Activate My New Phone
Photo by Luis Cortés on Unsplash

I got my New Phone

I try to activate it

I did not succeed

📲📲📲

I tried, I tried again

Customer Support did it

My phone is now working

( My phone died last week. My new cellphone arrived today at 11:50 am. I got an email that said to activate it online, it easier. No it was not. Even the video was nothing what it said was going to happen. After trying several times, I called the customer service hotline. It was done within minutes. )

This poem was prompt by Mike 😊Thank you.

I hope you enjoy my Haiku poetry .

Haiku
10

About the Creator

Mariann Carroll

Proactive for positive change.Born in the City of Chicago ,Illinois.

Multi race .Studied in a foreign country .Fluent in several languages .

fascinated by diversity.A Romantic and a dreamer.Interest in healthy living

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (7)

Sign in to comment
  • L.C. Schäfer2 months ago

    I hate when stuff like this happens! Glad you got it sorted in the end

  • Easier for them is what they meant, lol.

  • So glad the customer service were able to help you! Loved your Haikus!

  • It is annoying, thank you for the shout out and my friend Jon had a similar experience

  • Kodah2 months ago

    Love it !! 😋💘

  • JBaz2 months ago

    The more they try to "make it easier" the harder it is. Thanks for sharing

  • Deasun T. Smyth2 months ago

    Nice!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.