Poets logo

Acting and Art Under a Sky Full of Creative Stars - Becoming Alive!

Acting & Art

By JohnnyPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1

Artwork & Acting Within Seasons of Colors Alive...Red Ripples Returning and Rebirthing the Readiness of Real Love for the Arts and Acting Involved Behind The Mask of Every Theatrical Smile and Tear of Hiding Fear. Blue Bounty of Skies for all the Acrylic Paintings & Pictures I've Smudged, Designed & Devised. Purple Pride for Pretty Flowers, Songs, Notes and Doodle Like Writings I Have Secretly & Quietly Formed behind the Lens of Gods Gracious and Giving Eyes. Orange Openings for New Opportunities in all my Outdoor Endeavours with the Photographs of Nature I"ve taken Alive - from Winter, Spring, Summer and Autumn Combined. 🍂Yellow Sunshine Wonders to Yondering Places I've Found Rocks, Stones, Leaves & Imprints to the Heart of my Work in Art. Green Gazing of Goodness in Meadows for all the Quiet & Contemplative Times I've Spent in the Hiking Trails of Nature Across Soulful Streams, Mountains and Rivers a Many. White Winters for the Witnessing of Angels by My Every Corner & Side in my Solo Seeking through my Snow Stepping into a Place of Purity. Solace and Sentiment For my Own Sought out Solitude and Serenity....Acting Through A New Scene and Lens of Aliveness & Animated Characters I've Secretly Comprised & Designed and Making Become Alive! Scenic Paintings I've Portrayed, Delivered & Exhibited in Art Halls and Coffee Shops. Poems & Writings I've Scribbled & Drawn with Animations and Cartoon Characters all Along. Filling in Empty Spaces with New Tones, Hues & Hints of Colors from the Rainbow Pallet of Paintings and Artwork Designs. Multi Colored Skylines, Rivers, Lakes and Ravines I've Seen, Drawn, Colored and Sketched....Deeds of Dancing with a Diety I've Done in the Darkness of Late Night with Musical Inspirations of Various Tones and Notes. The Film Sets I've Worked on while Whirling and Winding through Whimsical Whispers, Patiently awaiting my Window of Time. The Songs I Sing with a Soulful Sound & a Scream all the Same. The Days Drawing Near to the Night when I Settle from a Surprisingly Vast Scene of Colors and And Candles of Paintings, Music, Photography, Acting, Dancing & Art. I Return to my State of Replenishing Sleep Where Colors Become Darkened Away from the Candles Blown from my Busy Day Breath of Traces, Time Frames and Set Scenes Devised...I Return To a Simply Satisfying State Of Silence, Sleeping & Serenity. As the Settling of All Sights and Sounds of my long Sought of Sleep and Solitude Surface, I Dizzy Drift into my Sleeping Sanctuary of A Silent and Sound Place....Anywhere Awakened than later Away...I Close My Eyes....and Dream Myself into a New Place of Mystery and Magic in My Mind Of Imaginative Madness & Manifestations...The Gods of Art and Animation Live within My Mind, Body and Spirit Still Alive - My Spirit Portrayed but Sleeping through Hallways and Crystal Clear Castles of Artistic Creations in my Everlasting Imagination...Drifting into Darkness still Spinning with Colors of Fantasy and Fiction - Reflected and Resembled through both the Art of The Writings, Entries and Poems I've Scribbled in and I've Comprised, Designed & Devised. The Scenes of the Fantasy & Film Cut and Trimmed from my Weeks months and Years Of Work Compiled and Continuously Comprised ...Awaiting the New Dawn of Day Sets and Scenes, Sounds and Sights Portrayed through all their Magical Madness and Artistic Dimensions, that Happily Present and Exhibit themselves the Following Day!! I become Reborn with Fire and Return to an Awakened Character Again and Animated with a Seemingly Safe Place to Reinstall that Place of Returning Back to new Breath and New Life.....Awakening & Administering a New Day of Artistic Expressions in Becoming Happily Alive....Namaste! 😎

Copyright

Johnny Puc

art
1

About the Creator

Johnny

ture

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.