Poets logo

Accidentally on Purpose

No such thing

By H.O.R.U.S Published 3 years ago 1 min read
2
My Purpose

I know more stuff on accident

Than most people do on purpose

Is it me or are these verses make y’all nervous

Oh shit what did y’all unsurface

Wow its kinda making me nervous

What on Earth is this dude worth it

Man y’all kidding me right we from two different Earths

Am I worth it if I wasn’t y’all wouldn’t be nervous

Y’all wouldn’t be watch to see what I might say

What kind of pain I can give for you to play

What’s that you say they play with pain

Is that kind of insane when pain shouldn’t remain

They look at me like I am Arcane

Just because I ditch the Government name

Picked up a rhythm and start to slay

It’s gonna be ok Super Nino is here to save the day

I told y’all I aint wearing no cape

I am doing this on a leap of faith

My words are gonna carry my weigh

Continuing to own the things I say

surreal poetry
2

About the Creator

H.O.R.U.S

M.O.G.U.L (Mastering Operations Going Under Legend)📿 Psychic, Fortune 🔮 teller ♠️, automatic Writer ✍🏾 here to protect children & the future

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.