Poets logo

Accept and Move On

Just let it go

By Rosie J. SargentPublished about a year ago 1 min read
3
Tara Winstead: Pexels

Let it go, let it -

Go. Let it go, let it go…

Accept and move on.

inspirational
3

About the Creator

Rosie J. Sargent

Hello, my lovelies! Welcome, I write everything from the very strange to the wonderful; daring and most certainly different. I am an avid coffee drinker and truth advocate.

Follow me on Twitter/X @rosiejsargent97

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Kelli Sheckler-Amsdenabout a year ago

    👏👏

  • ❤️💯

  • Paul Stewartabout a year ago

    I like the thought-provoking and inspirational aspect of this! Another great haiku, Laura!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.