Poets logo

ABOUT ME

By Haychie_Artist

By Haychie_ArtistPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
3
ABOUT ME
Photo by Adrian Hernandez on Unsplash

One thing about me you should know

Once you cross me and I will show

To every length away we go

Hold your breath I’ll strangle no?

Forget the wealth on the low

I’m good In health that’s scary yo

Imagine Jason with a mask on bro

Waiting for the beat to drop on y’all

Attack Is the best for de-fence no?

I suggest unless you want this mess

I seen you In class getting dismissed

Or an empty glass with a hitlist ticked

I’m usually quiet to start a riot

Like a giant don’t care about diet

Let It go ain’t frozen yo

I’m Icy cold for a movie role

I’m known for someone writing always

It calms me down In so many ways

But In my mind It always plays

The days of old picking up the blades

I’m usually nice with an Innocent face

Cooks curry and rice.... just Incase

Heart filled with Ice like a frozen case

I’m overpriced In the market always

I’ll keep myself to myself

I done It with no one’s help

I learnt the lesson what life gave me

Man was stressing but I’m good believe

What I’m missing Is my faith you see

Now I listen to my lord for free

My mental strength Is unbelievable

The lengths It takes unbeatable

Don’t get It twisted

Incase you missed It

I just wanna mind my business

Use my music and to use It

For the good please don’t confuse It

I’ll let you use It when I release It

Don’t worry about my verse I’ll lease It

I might be In pieces I have my nieces

Fight together till pain decreases

Yeah now I told you....

About me....

I won’t hold you....

Just watch and see....

surreal poetry
3

About the Creator

Haychie_Artist

Just A Regular Guy From London Who

Writes & Rhymes….

Writing & Rhyming Comes From The

Heart….

Voice For The Voiceless….

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.