Poets logo

A Young Mystic

A crown cinquain poem about Julia Haart's son Aron Hendler from My Unorthodox Life

By Talia DevoraPublished 2 years ago Updated about a year ago 1 min read
2
Aron Hendler in the final episode of My Unorthodox Life. Photo retrieved from Google Images.

Young man

dressed modestly

praying, reading, thinking

carries his little Torah in

his arms.

Devout

and welcoming

speaking, teaching, helping

motivates people to live life

in ease.

Gifted

and so divine

since he was a child

a faithful human who matured

greatly.

Mystic

relaxed person

always wanting to learn

with deep passion and interest

ardent.

Wisdom

to be dispersed

to heal and enrich

youth in this crazy, damaged world

prudence.

Aron Hendler when he was a bit younger. Photo retrieved from Google Images.

Thank you for taking the time to read this inspiring and engaging crown cinquain poem. If you haven't checked out My Unorthodox Life on Netflix, I recommend you do so! It's one of the most inspiring, empowering, purposeful and entertaining reality TV show's I've ever watched. If you loved this poem, please give it a ❤️, share it with others and feel free to send me a tip/pledge to show your appreciation and support. To find and read more of my Vocal publications, please subscribe to me and visit my public profile. Please feel free to connect with me outside of Vocal! Until next time!

IG Profile: @naturalbibliophile22

Facebook: Talia Devora (please feel free to connect with me through the FB groups like Vocal Creators Saloon and Vocal Social Society)!

Medium Profile:

AllPoetry Profile:

By Carol Lee on Unsplash

#crowncinquainpoem #myunorthodoxlife #netflixandchill #judaism #entertainment #motivationalpoetry

surreal poetry
2

About the Creator

Talia Devora

Poetess, visual artist and lifestyle/quiz writer! My pastimes include reading, sleeping, gaming, music, fitness, etc! Be yourselves, be kind and value life! Let's connect and be friends!

My IG accounts: @tdwrites24 & @tdcreates97

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.