Poets logo

A Sily TV Show

Family Fun

By Anna Published 4 months ago 1 min read
4
Photo: google.com

On the TV screen, a wacky delight,
A show so silly, it's out of sight.
Characters with antics, laughs in the air,
A goofy world, beyond compare.

With slapstick humor and goofy grins,
The silliness starts, where the fun begins.
Dancing and prancing, a merry spree,
A silly world for you and me.

Funny costumes and props absurd,
Each episode, laughter stirred.
Jokes and gags, a comical sound,
In the silly show, joy is found.

A talking chicken or a bouncing clown,
In this TV town, there's never a frown.
Silly tales that make you giggle,
A world of nonsense, oh, how it'll wriggle.

So grab some popcorn, gather 'round,
For the silly show, where laughs abound.
A goofy ride, a TV glee,
Silliness for all, just wait and see!

If you have a minute, please don't leave without reading this:

I just wanted to thank you guys soo much for the support that you've given me since december. You have no idea how much this means to me that and I'm very grateful that you're so active and that there are a lot of people who like my poems and read them regularly. We're currently at 24 subscribers which is insane and I couldn't imagine that I can get so far... Do you think we can reach 30? It would be amazing! Also I'm thinking about upgrading and becoming a Vocal+ member as soon as I can afford it according to my wallet. I know this is going to be a long journey but I'm persistent and hopeful that I can turn my dream into reality with y'all. Thank you once again and please keep me motivated!❤️
Have a wonderful day/evening and don't forget to smile!
🫶🥰

For FuninspirationalFamily
4

About the Creator

Anna

I love writing poems and stories so I decided to turn my talent into money to help out my family a bit. Please subscribe and tip or pledge if you enjoy my work. Any support is appreciated!🫶

You can buy me a coffee HERE😊

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Hannah Moore3 months ago

    So lovely to read something joyful.

  • Muhammad Shaheer4 months ago

    So grab some popcorn, gather 'round. What a beautiful thought! Warm Wishes Anna

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.