Poets logo

A Peace; Still

Peace Of Heart

By Paul Noel CiminoPublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 1 min read
1
Flower Power

The flower of power of my dream rides the tide awake in the night. And to that I feel right now to become the sunrise in my sleep.

It’s time to dream of the right to be free. That is I have the right to see. Away too far in the night I dream of love at first sight. Give me a ticket for a plane as I see with a friend of that I play. I cry and that I pray to have her by my side.

Take it to the limit for her to see her face again in a minute and climb a tree. The time has come to believe and restore the lights of tomorrow night to be free again.

So when I get up and fight for the right to be in the place of that a flower should be. That is true to see her to in the morning light to see love at first sight again as I see. She is up from the skies from this mornings flight.

art
1

About the Creator

Paul Noel Cimino

I am a spontaneous spiritual artist

I seek to find answers in the art and writing I create.

I like to express it to my heart and make it come true.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Testabout a year ago

    Dreams :)))

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.