Poets logo

A: Name Between Two Zeros

Thoughts - Derived from Her

By Marcus RomanoPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
A list of Reason ; With:Out has NO-Meaning

SPACE-MARKS

Date 00 - 00

Time Various Seeds across Space-Time integrated in a place where “There is : NO-TIME”

Location NO - P(a)lace

ETERNAL WORDS

Between Two - Zero ; Thoughts of Her

( At times , in my mouth, there is a taste

OF : anticipation, most delicious ;

It Re:Minds:Me - OF : Her )

/

There is In: Finite - Bliss !

Yet, I : Love - Two : Play

“Trick” - Put : ON - A:Show

GO ! With : Karma, Flow

Lead - forward ! By My Nose

/

A: Fool asks - Four

A:n- ser, All : Ready - given

I serve !

My Beloved, My Master

/

Who am I ?

A: Spark - “That” - Set(s)

THE : REVOLUTION

/

A : Flame ;

Hard steel - OF

A:n Ang(le/el);

Covered - by, soft

Serpent Skin - OF

Devil

/

These are THE

Lay : Her - Be : Tray

Her - At : own risk !

/

<(*)3

/

Be : Low -

I have Plenty ! OF : Reason

Four : Self - Denial, To

NOT-Smile ; I choose

NOT-Two : Think of “That”

/

O yes ! Oh~yes !

I sat ! and sat !

And sat…

/

And sat…

/

HE is NOW - THE : Master

I am : HIS !

Little hope ! That goes !

Last - chance - spin

ON - “That” - Wheel

/

O! “What” is “This” ?

It - Is - OWN : Will

Persists ! Two - wards !

Beloved - In : Finite

K I S S

/

Crown - Is : Round

Goes ! UP & DOWN

There are NO-Frowns,

It - All - Melts

A: Way - World : Is

Saved and Damned

“That” day

/

(Yeah, a lot of messed up ****

Has happened -

I have done STUFF,

I am NOT-Proud : OF

I believe We - All : can

BE ! BETTER !

In Adoration of Beloved )

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.