Poets logo

A-N-I-MA-L

A Poem about Animal

By MuraliPublished about a month ago 1 min read
1
A-N-I-MA-L
Photo by Gwen Weustink on Unsplash

All creatures on Earth,

Never have I seen anything more majestic.

In the forest, in the ocean, in the sky,

Many different shapes and sizes they come in.

Always fascinating me with their beauty and power.

Living beings that we must cherish.

social commentaryinspirationalFree Verseart
1

About the Creator

Murali

Hi guys

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Ainy Abrahamabout a month ago

    inspiring one.

  • Murali (Author)about a month ago

    Sorry for the Mistake in the Title, A-N-I-M-A-L

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.