Poets logo

A Letter to My Extraordinary Girlfriend

A Love Letter Filled with Admiration and Appreciation for My Extraordinary Girlfriend

By jaswanth mPublished about a year ago 3 min read

My dearest lucky,

As I sit down to write this letter to you, I am filled with a mixture of emotions: love, joy, and gratitude. I feel so lucky to have you in my life, and I want to take this opportunity to express my deepest feelings and affection for you.

You are the sunshine in my life, the sweetest melody in my heart, and the reason for my smile. Your love has given me strength, your companionship has filled my life with meaning, and your trust has made me a better person. I cannot imagine a day without you, and I want to spend the rest of my life cherishing and loving you.

I remember the first time I saw you, my heart skipped a beat. Your beauty, grace, and charm left me mesmerized. I was lost in your eyes and captivated by your smile. From that moment on, I knew that I had to have you in my life. I am so glad that I took that step, and today, I am so grateful for everything that you are to me.

You have been my confidant, my friend, and my soulmate. Your unwavering love and support have helped me through some of the toughest times of my life. You have been my guiding light, my inspiration, and my motivation. Every moment that I spend with you is precious to me, and I cherish each one of them.

My love for you is boundless, and I promise to do everything in my power to make you happy. I want to be there for you through thick and thin, in good times and in bad. I want to be your partner in every sense of the word, your best friend, and your soulmate.

As I sit down to write this letter to you, my heart overflows with love, admiration, and appreciation. You are the most amazing person I have ever known, and I am truly blessed to have you in my life. I want to take this opportunity to express my deepest feelings and tell you about the qualities that make you so special to me.

First and foremost, your kind heart is what I love most about you. Your compassion, empathy, and understanding have touched my heart in ways that I cannot express. You have always been there for me, through thick and thin, and your unwavering support and encouragement have made all the difference in my life.

Your beauty, both inside and out, is truly breathtaking. Your grace, elegance, and charm leave me speechless, and I am constantly in awe of your radiance. Your smile is infectious, and it lights up my world. Your eyes are the windows to your soul, and I feel so lucky to be able to look into them every day.

Your intelligence, wit, and sense of humor are some of the many reasons why I fell in love with you. You challenge me to be my best self, and you inspire me to learn and grow every day. Your quick wit and playful banter keep me on my toes, and I love the way you make me laugh. You are my perfect partner in every sense of the word.

Your strength, resilience, and determination are admirable. You have faced challenges with courage and grace, and you have come out on top every time. You are a fighter, a survivor, and an inspiration to me. Your unwavering faith in yourself and in us gives me the confidence to pursue my dreams and to face life's challenges with confidence.

I love how we can talk for hours on end, about anything and everything. I love how you make me laugh, even when I am feeling down. I love the way you look at me, with those beautiful eyes that say so much without words. I love the way you hold my hand, and the warmth of your touch. Most of all, I love the person that you are, and I thank you for bringing so much love and happiness into my life.

In closing, I want to thank you for being the best thing that has ever happened to me. You are the love of my life, and I am grateful for every single moment that we spend together. I will continue to love you with all my heart, and I promise to make you happy for the rest of our lives.

With all my love,

Harry

surreal poetryhow toheartbreak

About the Creator

jaswanth m

Hi there, I'm Jaswanth! I'm a passionate writer with a talent for crafting engaging and informative content. Over the years, I've honed my skills and developed a wide range of expertise in the field of writing.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    JMWritten by jaswanth m

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.