Poets logo

A homeland to myself

your land is your home to a heart

By DarkosPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 1 min read
3
Nature Baltic Seaside

A homeland is where I land myself into, and feel just fine as being myself totally done with what does not really serve to my true self.

It is where my heart is at calm, and I am no longer in need to look for another home.

It is where my words synchronize with what I feel and how I am.

It is where I dive into my world and finding more than just a homeland as a word.

It is where whole happens next, we don't need awaken or be found, but we just are who we really are, a simple human with loving and kind heart.

None of which is mine.

A homeland is where I pause from the world surfaces to create my own individual spaces.

We do not interact in it from the must, but from the will to coexist, and unite.

We are the phase of the One, the wholeness of it all to be felt as your natural flow, free and liberated on its own from the world that can not keep a nature as it's real longing land, a real home to belong.

Thank You so Much for Your Reading, Tips & Likes much Love and Big Heart to Your side ! 

nature poetry
3

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.