Poets logo

A Court of Mist and Fury

A RubyRed Original Senryu

By Ruby RedPublished 3 months ago 1 min read
3
A Court of Mist and Fury
Photo by Shayna Douglas on Unsplash

Second of five books.

Chapter fifty five. Soup. Paint.

Read. (Rhysand is mine.)

-

This is my attempt at Matthew Fromm's Senryu Challenge! You can find the link down below.

A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas is the SECOND book in the A Court of Thorns and Roses series (or ACOTAR for short). If you're into romance and fantasy sorta stories, check it out on Amazon here!

Thanks for reading <3

buyers guideSenryuFor Funbook reviews
3

About the Creator

Ruby Red

Hello friends!

I am a quirky teenager, lover of books, music and theatre. I am happy.

An ally 🏳️‍🌈

Believe only half of what you see and nothing that you hear - Edgar Allen Poe

Consider this a doorway to my mind and soul.

I hope you enjoy ❤️

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Hannah Moore3 months ago

    Ha ha! I have read the first of these books - I did enjoy it but I found it hilarious how she stressed how insanely good looking EVERY character was!

  • I've heard of ACOTAR but I didn't know that it was a series of five books! I'm not a fan of romance of fantasy and that's why I didn't get into this book. Loved your Senryu!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.