Poets logo

A Classic

a ludicrious limerick

By Danielle KelleyPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
A Classic
Photo by Mariano Nocetti on Unsplash

There once was a man from...where was it?

Who had or did something of merit?

So some guy wrote a poem

And now we all know'em

But I can't remember so fuck it

surreal poetry
1

About the Creator

Danielle Kelley

I'm making this all up as I go. I appreciate any feedback you lovely people can give me, and if you'd like to drop a few coins in my hat it would honestly mean the world to me.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.