Poets logo

8LAKK PANTHER

8LAKK PANTHER: A Dedicated 2 The REAL BLACK PANTHER- CHADWICK BOSEMAN

By Sheng LongPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

8LaKK PantheR

Don't be my storm on a sunny day

When all my love is here to stay

Be My storm, when Im making love 2 you

With all might, on this rainy day

When all my love is here to pllay

Love me in my darkest hour

Celebrate me in my last hour

Honor my legacy when I'm no longer here

Past the hour, when your love

Forecasted Apri Showers

Don't let the rivers run dry in my absence

Stand up and guide the stream

while you speak of my name in masses

Be the flow of the night's sky

Sing my song on the horizons

When I'm gone, let not be the only song

Don't be my storm on a sunny day

When all my love is hears you pray

Be My storm, when my love is making you

Shout with all your fight, on this rainy day

Crying out to see love overcome

Cowards' hate

-IVPLLAY DHE GUARDIAAN

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Sheng Long

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.