Poets logo

4 My Critics

Not stopping my blessing

By H.O.R.U.S Published 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
Criticize Your Lesson!!!

Leon: I get my God I do 4 real

DJ Nino: Yoo so what the deal

Ace: Chronics of Ridicule causin others to go pitch black

Now pitch that criticism /

Must not be a citizen /

Even tho EYE am law abiding /

Y’all want to make me /

Manchurian candidate /

See I ain’t into that kind of date /

Yet everyones a critic EYE get it /

Alway got something to say /

nevertheless don’t ever take the time to place /

The feedback in the right space /

Attempt criticize me is just a waste /

EYE criticize myself each and every day /

No criticism about me that EYE ain’t already made /

So you can get your criticism out my face /

If you can take the time to come at me in private /

EYE really don’t hear a word you say /

Your words ain’t helping gain what EYE need to make /

Some gonna get mad at these words EYE say /

Now that criticism is in your face /

Now it’s you criticism you can’t faces /

Feedbacks a gift that should be given /

If you giving it make sure you know your place /

Make sure you place it where the person is ok /

Doing it in public make it seem like you hate /

You can’t complement then say change the words you say /

That’s a contradiction but you think what you said is ok /

This is the life of a critic in this day /

EYE don’t hear a word they say /

THAT’S

♠️ACE DA TRUTH♠️

DJ Nino XX

DNXX (GOD’S DNA EVOLVED)

*disclaimer if you tell me I’m the worst you better be prepared for the full on response I don’t react I respond, REACTIONS CAUSES EXPLOSIONS AND THERE ARE ALWAYS CASUALTIES*

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

H.O.R.U.S

M.O.G.U.L (Mastering Operations Going Under Legend)📿 Psychic, Fortune 🔮 teller ♠️, automatic Writer ✍🏾 here to protect children & the future

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.