Poets logo

00:00

Its time to stop the clock

By {L.B.}Published about a year ago 1 min read
Like
00:00
Photo by Vitae London on Unsplash

Watch the climate change

we focus on hyper speed

Daylight savings time.

nature poetryart
Like

About the Creator

{L.B.}

I write, draw, and sing my feeling and a few facts if I feel like it. I'm funny but don't laugh at me, I may cry. It's fine im an artist. Huggs?

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.