Photography logo

River Lagan Walks. Part Nineteen

Stranger Things in Autumn 2022.

By Aunidan Christi KPGSPublished 2 years ago 9 min read
Like
The Change Slowly Begins.

Stranger Things have been happening along the River Lagan, her towpaths, parks and pathways this 2022, with trees shedding their leaves in late July, giving some parts of my River Lagan Walks an Autumnal scene in Summer.

The News Outlets picked up the stranger things in Mother Nature in late August, but I had already begun to post my photographs of the Autumnal scenes in Summer on the 31st of July on twitter.com/@aunidan64.

Now News Outlets and nature experts are calling these stranger things a False Autumn, when heatwaves and drought force the trees to shed their leaves to survive because the leaves take up so much water, which the rest of the tree needs to survive until better times.

This is why so many young trees have been collapsing into the River Lagan and along her towpaths this 2022, which I have noticed more and more as the weeks pass by.

Due to illness and disabilities I can only go out for an hour or so each week, but I am so grateful to my neighbour and friend Noel for bringing me out with him while walking the dogs, but sadly, Monty, his English Springer Spaniel died 6 months ago, and now little Maddie, another neighbours Shih Tzu died last Monday.

Noel, Maddie and Monty.

I miss Monty and Maddie, but I am glad I had the pleasure of their company these last 2 years on my River Lagan Walks, and I know they will still be with us in Spirit as we walk on.

Now wee Holly is our dog companion, another neighbours dog, she is a Yorkshire Terrier.

I Noel was paid for walking the neighbours dogs, he would be a wealthy man now, but he does it for the love of the dogs.

Holly in Movement.

Holly is thirteen years old, which is hard to believe when you see her bounce about like a pup.

So at thirteen in dog years, little Holly would be around 68 years old LOL.

Reflections of a thirsty Pigeon.

I have never know the River Lagan, her towpaths, parks and pathways being so devoid of little birds, so Stranger Things are happening within Mother Nature this 2022, and it is not good.

It is as if the creatures and plant life know the end of this Age is coming and are giving mighty signs and wonders to the earthly human beings who have eyes to see, and ears to hear, but alas most are too busy trying to survive to notice such warnings from all of Mother Nature.

El Mundo esta Jodido.

Up Close and Personal with a Wood Pigeon.

I always have something to photograph when I am out and about in Mother Nature, even when the wildlife is scant on the river and ground, but I just love getting out of my apartment for a while, because I am stuck indoors most days struggling with the beasts of my mind, the cluster headaches.

I also do my short walks for my health, men health and well-being, and of course my photography, which aids all my photography projects in my book writing, photography sites, Social-Media-Sites and Brain Injury Matters NI classes projects.

Nature’s Way.

My friend Noel and I have noticed how quiet the River Lagan Towpaths are when it comes to hearing birds songs, which is really strange this 2022.

I has never been like this before, or we would have noticed it in years before.

I know that most of the adult little birds disappear while giving birth and rearing their next generation between July and August, but they should be back by now along their old haunts.

Autumn 2022 Begins.

Though the full Autumn seems to be slow this beginning of October 2022, and though it is slightly cold in the morning, which in my case is down to a concrete apartment, rather than freezing temperatures so far, so my gas has only been on for hot water and not heat so far, though when I topped up £49 last week, instead of the normal 100 units roughly, I only got 35 units 🙃

I also bought an electric heater to save on gas and put it on for an hour the other day to see the charge per hour and it costs more than the gas, so it has been put into the cupboard.

Now today, on the 03/10/2022 Firmus Gas in Belfast are putting their prices up by a further 56%, which unbelievable, though the gas and electric companies employees and bosses are not complaining about the bonuses and perks they are getting while their customers are struggling.

We can only pray that it is a mild Winter this 2022, or President Putin, the King of the North will have the nations in the Northern Hemisphere over a barrel, where millions could die of the cold if it is a bitter Winter.

Covid is far from being finished with this Earth-Plane this 2022, and with colder days ahead, and the possibility of a flu pandemic as well, life this Winter 2022 could be truly bleak for 10’s of millions throughout Europe and beyond.

It just takes Putin to use tactical nuclear weapons in Ukraine 🇺🇦 to change this Earth-Plane as we know it forever in this Age, then the West will either react or leave Ukraine 🇺🇦 to their fate for fear of total Earth-Wide destruction.

I write about these Earth-Events in these stories because they affect all of us and nature who are connected whether you believe it or not.

The Pathway of Nature

Without Mother Nature in all her guises, we, earthly human beings would not exist, and I do not mean the so-called evilution scale which never existed, because nothing has evolved in the last 100,000 years of human and animal history, which is evident through cave art from our Ancestors in many regions of the Earth-Plane, where animals were the same then, as they are now, so where is evilution?

A flea comes from a Flea and Blue Whales come from Blue Whales, and everything in between comes from its own species, and this Wisdom comes from observing Mother Nature in all her guises for many years, plus through the teachings and revelations of my Spiritual Guides who have visited me these last 23 years or so, revealing Secrets of above, and below, which includes where we, animals and nature in general came from and why.

Into the Wood

While out on my River Lagan Walks I have plenty of time to think about what I learn from my Spiritual Guides and ponder their amazing revelations they have and do reveal to me, which when seen through new eyes 👀 and heard through new ears👂make perfect sense, but you need to remove all you have been taught by your peers since birth, which few can do.

You see you have all been conditioned to believe what your parents teach you, whether good or bad, then you have to believe what your preachers and teachers, preach and teach you, who were preached and taught by generations of the same preachers and teachers, who preach and teach the same old male stories of a jealous god and even male nature, with very little importance put upon the Sacred Feminine or the feminine in general, which is why this Earth-Plane is in the mess it is in today, because of foolish men and their foolish ways, and you cannot disagree with this Truth, which will become clearer as the Winter slowly descends this 2022, then you will remember this Soul/Spirit’s words.

Deeper into the Wood

As I walk through Mother Nature, she eases my pains for a while, though my chronic sciatica always lets me know I have walked too far before I have to rest, which is why I bought a seat to sit on, which is a Godsend.

I hold up my friend Noel while I struggle to walk at times, and though I apologise to him, I am sure it pisses him off at times, which is why I hate my illnesses and disabilities, though Mother Nature and the amazing photography she presents before me helps me cope with my conditions at times, and my writing gift also keeps my damaged brain active as I write my books and stories here on Vocal.Media.com, and off course my posts on Twitter.com/@aunidan64 and blogs at aunidan.blogspot.com

Slow Autumn

The trees and bushes are slowly shedding their leaves this beginning of October 2022, but so far the mild weather is tricking the trees and bushes to hold onto their leaves, especially after recent rain.

Though this week starting the 03/10/2022 storm after storm is arriving throughout Northern Ireland, with gale force winds expected on Wednesday, which should bring down damaged and dead trees in parts, so be careful out there this week.

Mother Nature is beautiful in the main, but as recent hurricanes, typhoons and cyclones have revealed around the Earth-Plane, she and her spirits can be deadly if their warnings are not heeded.

The Old Tree of the Woods

I love the way the old tree on the right of my photograph stands strong and tall beside the young trees of the woods, as if holding court like a King of the Woods.

I wonder if they talk to each other when earthly human beings are no around?

It is also sad that Mother Nature in all her guises suffers so much through the evil activity of lost leaders throughout the Earth-Plane, and through the foolish activity of earthly human beings.

Earthly human beings do not comprehend that ever bomb dropped upon the Earth-Plane moves rocks below the Earth, which in turn moves rocks along fault lines until the Earth quakes, but those explosions also catapult their toxins and pollution into the atmosphere and weather systems, which then drop down on those below these weath systems.

So we get infected, which explains the dramatic rises is diseases such as cancer, viruses etc…

Everything within Mother Nature becomes infected and diseased below the rains that fall upon the nations below these weather systems, as does the food and animals we eat, the water we drink, and most of what we touch, so the circle of infections is never ending.

Earthly human beings are so busy trying to survive this 2022 that they are not looking at the bigger picture unfolding in many regions of the Earth-Plane this 2022.

Autumn’s Path

It will be interesting after this week to see how much has changed around the River Lagan in South Belfast after this weeks Atlantic storms.

Stay tuned!

I you would like to help a writer of 19 published books, 4 on (The Spiritual Truth, a Guide into all Truth) which reveal long forgotten Spiritual Truth’s and 15 (River Lagan Walks) books, then please leave a gift.

If you would like to invest in the:

Book One of the Series

Or my River Lagan Walks available on Amazon then please contact [email protected]

80-20 split.

Peace be with you.

twitter.com/@aunidan64

aunidan.blogspot.com

soundcloud.com/aunidan-christi

Always Look for the Light

Do not look at the darkness covering the Light, instead, see the Light coming through the darkness. Aunidan©2022

camera
Like

About the Creator

Aunidan Christi KPGS

I am the Author of "The Spiritual Truth, a Guide into all Truth,” available on Amazon-Aunidan Christi, I am also the Author of “River Lagan Walks,” also available on Amazon.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.