Motivation logo

Truth Is My Passion

My Brand Is Me

By Andrea CapitanoPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
2

Passion runs in my veins. I would not be able to survive, let alone thrive,without it. Truth is what drives that passion. Becoming my authentic, true self and living in such a way that others become their bona fide selves is what sets my soul on fire. It is a fervor to create a new paradigm. A paradigm where we all can be in our individual form with no fear of what anyone thinks.

This veracity is why my message is being heard. We have reached a juncture in time where we have grown tired of counterfeit, mundane reality. We want something more. Something real and tangible. We want something deeper. We want the truth. I am simply giving people what they want. It is just that easy. There is no need to try and sell something that I am not. No need to try and fake it until I make it. We are not doing that anymore. We are cultivating a new way of life. We are free to live in harmony and thrive. We are no longer living in fear and surviving.

By speaking and living in truth and helping others do the same, my seemingly empty life has become whole. It is overwhelmingly abundant in every aspect. It opens up new doors and possibilities constantly.

How this could be turned into a profitable business venture? I recently have added Life Coach to my resume. I did this because of the passion I have for empowering others to be their best, true selves. In my vision, I will be able to travel to clients(virtually, if necessary) to listen to what sparks passion in them. I will be able to guide them into how to manifest their desires into reality. I will always start with a free consultation. This will help to determine if the client and I are in alignment and should be working together before there is any investment from them. From there, we can work together to devise an action plan for coaching based on their individual needs and where they feel they are in their journey. We will then set up a membership plan based on what we determine will be a proper amount of time they will need to feel fulfilled by my services. It will all be customizable. This way I can ensure I am only taking on clients I feel I can help in the time they are requiring. Quality over quantity. This would all culminate in creating my own education platform. A university, if you will. This would be a place where souls could learn and expand their consciousness. This would also be provided on a membership basis, where a student could have access to all classes provided at one cost. The brand I am building is me.

I am supported by the Universe. Because of this I know the money will flow. The support of the people is a natural aspect of this. Because of my genuine intention to raise the collective consciousness of humanity is the reason I should be supported. I am offering a membership that allows someone to access their higher state of consciousness, be their pure self, and function in the utmost capacity. I am doing this all from a place of no judgement and pure love, where one can express themself in any way that they feel will liberate them from lower vibrations. I am offering ways to tap into someone’s complete and full potential. I could not imagine why anyone would not want to join. The sky is not even the limit...

success
2

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.