Motivation logo

Top 50+ Farewell Quotes For Seniors

Top 50+ Farewell Quotes For Seniors

By onlinestatusquotesPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Like

**Farewell Quotes For Seniors**

It’s always hard to say goodbye. But farewell is altogether a very different feeling. It would be the day you will cherish all the moments spent at that one particular place.

Here are some Farewell quotes for your seniors.

1. Goodbye, meet friends from time to time. The time we spend together is worth it.

2. It’s good to have someone say goodbye.

3. I’m leaving one place and going to another, so let’s meet soon.

4. Thank you for giving me the best time for the best time I spent with you

5. How happy I am to have something that is very difficult to say goodbye to.

6. Don’t stop thinking about tomorrow. It will be here soon.

7. I’m out of here! See you later!

8. See you at a 10-year reunion!

9. How can I summarize my wonderful time here in such a short amount of time?

10. What can you say about school? I laughed. I cried. It was fun.

11. Cure cancer and walk on Mars.

12. Bequeath the locker to your brother.

13. Wow! I’m glad it’s over!

14. I don’t always graduate, but when I graduate I rarely graduate.

15. Life is like a box of chocolates. I don’t know if I will graduate.

16. It was very easy for the caveman.

17. I finally learned to write well.

18. Stay here as much as possible for the classes below me. appreciate.

19. I didn’t know that these subtitles are due today.

20. Personally, I’m very cute.

21. I cheated on all the exams.

22. My decision has expired. I’m finally free!

23. When reading this, set this book aside and do something productive.

24. They asked me to write something. So there is something here.

25. High School Musical is pretty unrealistic.

26. Saying goodbye is always tears and sadness. But there are always opportunities and opportunities to cross your path on your new journey. Please do your best.

27. It’s finally time to say goodbye. But keep in mind that there was a junior who always remembered the special moments shared with you.

28. Seniors work as junior demonstrators. Our seniors contribute significantly to the growth of our knowledge. We have a direct impact on the learning process. To express our feelings correctly, we can read goodbye quotes for the elderly. You can add some cute quotes to express your feelings for her. It will calm our expression more. The moment of farewell is also permanent in our memory.

29. You are all in my heart, so you can only say goodbye to the office, not my life. We will meet again. May you lead a rich new life.

30. Breaking, applauding, drinking coffee, participating in official activities, I miss you. Don’t forget about us. Remember that you are always with us, even if you are not physically present. We wish you a bright future.

31. Business hours seem to be longer without you. We miss your dashing personality and impressive team leadership. I wish you a brighter and better life.

32. Goodbye is not eternal, not the end. It means we can meet again soon!

33. I can’t say how painful this farewell will be.

34. Do not confuse the beginning with the end, as all ends are always before the beginning.

35. Every time you say goodbye, try to discover kindness and positivity.

36. They showed what a good manager can do. Your leadership has united us and your advice has shown us the right path to success. Now is the time to break up. It’s hard to say goodbye. You are always in our hearts. Please continue with your senior greetings.

37. You have always forgiven our mistakes and cheating. Rather, you have taught us everything openly. Thank you for your generosity. At this moment of goodbye, please forgive us if we have done anything to you.

38. You are a good friend, mentor, and guide. We miss your presence and guidance at work. We always remember you, your teachings, and your smile. We will try to follow your indicated path to success as much as possible. Goodbye and goodbye.

39. Tired souls and lazy colleagues like us have been lifted by your guidance and guidance. It was a great experience working with you. Wherever you go, our mercy is always with you. Goodbye and be happy.

40. I promised to go here and travel endlessly, so I say goodbye to our good times

41. We had a few days in our hands, and I have those endless memories that I cherish

42. Be brave and stay alive, some goodbyes show you the highest respect

43. Our time is like a fairy tale and must end

44. You rarely need to say goodbye to move forward. Because these are what make us today.

45. The first art is great, but the last art is even better.

46. All farewells lead to the next stage of life

47. ​​It’s not goodbye, it’s “See you again

48. Don’t forget the time together, we will soon unite on the eternal path

49. People come and go because it is impossible to bring all of our loved ones in one place

50. As long as the memory of our moment remains, you will be in my heart

51. Say goodbye and find a great company. I think this kind of thing will lead to better things

52. Go ahead and fill the space so that you don’t miss us for the empty space, but you will miss us for the empty space in your heart

53. We have lived together for years and will cherish it forever, see you again

54. Don’t say goodbye, call me whenever you call, and I’ll help you hide the body you killed anyway

55. Remember me when someone does what I do

56. You just have to be simple, as we are on different paths to meet from time to time today

57. You don’t have to talk to me every day, you don’t have to remember me, but let me be the first person to talk to you when you’re in trouble

Read more

quotes
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.