Motivation logo

The Best Youtuber: Mr Beast

Mr Beast youtube channel

By Earth Angel JennPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
1
Mr Beast Logo

I felt really drawn to put in my recommendation or nomination on who my favorite youtuber is. I wanted to really show my appreciation and my respects on why I think the Mr Beast youtube channel is the best. First of all he has won awards the past 2 years for breakout creator and youtuber of the year. He is well deserving of them and I am sure he will continue to win awards for the content he puts out and creates for his audience. He has an excellent team of helpers, great professional video editing, and a great support of friends in his videos to help him. He started from scratch making videos at a young age, and might I add we are both the sign of Taurus. He has continuously been active on the youtube community platform as well as other platforms to reach out to more people. You can just feel the amount of love and dedication that this person has. Having such a passion for entertaining people, helping people. It feels very genuine, a good, kind person. I have never met him myself but maybe one day I will get to have the chance of meeting him. He is such a hard working person with such a pursuit of making change and having fun while doing it. Currently he has over 43 million subscribers on his youtube channel. He has his own merchandise website. He has been interviewed and featured on news broadcasts and magazine articles. I applaud him and value his presence on this earth. There needs to be more people like him in this world. He has such a fun loving soul. At such a young age, his impact that he has on people, much more than he can ever know. I hope he doesn't stop and continues on his life journey doing amazing things. In 2019 he got involved with an organization project called Team Trees to help fund The Arbor Day Foundation that year the project raised over 22 million dollars with his help. In today's society the young people are really stepping up and helping out in creative ways, using the internet to reach people worldwide. This american YouTuber is credited and notable for his videos of doing expensive stunts and philanthropy. I encourage everyone to check out his videos some of my favorite include a video he made called "I adopted every dog at a dog shelter" It made my heart melt, it is so emotionally kind, the way he goes way out of his way, above and beyond, his generosity, the amount of effort again, thinking outside of the box, making sure dogs get loving homes and get them adopted and giving the people free dog food and supplies. Not a lot of people would do these kinds of things. Some of his other videos include buying a whole grocery store of food and donating it to the homeless shelters, and buying Christmas presents for Children's Hospitals. The amount of money he gives away is astonishing, free money and products he gives away to streamers and subscribers, he has so many fun videos creating games and challenges with money prizes, again showing how much fun he has making and sharing entertaining contents with his viewers. Tipping workers outrageous amount of cash, I am sure he has changed so many people's lives with his help. I wish him the best of luck in life and I hope he continues creating excellent content. I always get so excited to see whats next, he knows how to bring excitement and keep you hooked. Best of luck to his team, keep up the great work. Thank you for letting me be a part of your community and keeping me always laughing and entertained and moved. Continue putting smiles on people's faces. Check out his channel at Mr Beast and support him like he has supported so many people.Don't forget to like, share and subscribe. I hope that one day I can have an impact on someone's life like he does.

social media
1

About the Creator

Earth Angel Jenn

Taurus, Spiritual, Insomniac, ENFP, Cancer Survivor

Love writing, your donations are appreciated and will give me the motivation to continue writing stories for you to enjoy, Love and Light

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.