Motivation logo

Success

Success

By Simmer OliPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
Success
Photo by Zac Durant on Unsplash

Success. We all define it in several ways. Some use the belief of the five pillars, some express it clearly because it comes, some just want what they need but don't worry about putting words in it.

I think success achieves your goals. For some, it goes as planned, and for others, it doesn't, but at least they still hold on.

Since the miscarriage, my success was not limited to having a baby. Especially after my dad broke up with me. I didn’t even want to believe the communication at the time. I've had two more since then, but they haven't stayed. One was on the phone, so it wasn't very satisfying; We never met, we sent each other pictures of our looks.

Another moved from a dating site to a private one. I didn't really see how anyone who looked like him could go to someone who was like me at the time, but I was glad he did. She was beautiful, loving and delicate, but there was no expert, no belt between us.

I didn't get a job. I started well, but with the way they are going to be re-tested instead of just reading it, it seems like people get a little bit of a touch, because people themselves don’t see the sun in their progress unless a scanner is taken. I also have a reliable cover book, too. It’s not hypocrisy, it’s just honest and true and you say what I would like to say to potential employers. My to-do list is its text, too. I saved them all to my laptop to send or print as needed. Okay, but it doesn't work.

I would love to wake up the day when I have my cats in my apartment and it is comfortable for both people and given my furniture. I would love to have all the taste of a cat chow he would like to have inside the pants, and have a kitchen big enough to cook in it, if I have the time and energy to try to do that. I would love to have a set of books that I have read over and over again - which is the foundation of my hobbies. Not that I’m not going to try something new, but it’s good to go back to the Classics you saw you aspire to.

I want a house like the one I had in Houston. Although it was my father's money, I committed to pay my first monthly rent and was upset when his accountant delayed sending it to me to pay. The wound of the house is round. it was from the front room to the dining room and kitchen to the bedroom to the toilet, which had laundry inside. it was full of carpet so the furniture was comfortable, although it wasn't my way, but that's what you get by going with a furniture rental company instead of buying your own. There was a small bar inside the kitchen where people could sit. I prefer to have a breakfast bar. Any eternal home I sleep in will have it. I would like a home with tea sets, ’because that’s one of my favorite colors. I would like a fully equipped kitchen and I want the board to sit six or eight people and be nice, but not too arrogant. I would like the chairs on the table to be open so that people can often sit comfortably in it. I would like my home to be cream-coated. I would like my walls to be white so that they can fit everything. I really like brown wood furniture and autumn colors. i feel like my bedroom will have tons of blue theme, however, if you are given my favorite color. I would like my home to be in the fireplace forever, when it is cold, I can warm myself next and get out of it and feel comfortable. I would love a tablecloth and a side table in front of that fireplace to read my favorite books while enjoying the warmth of the fireplace.

I want to shop online from Amazon and Target so that Walmart is often fired from the business, because they hire their employees part-time and can’t let them work for 40 weeks. His former coworker worked there with his mother and they hated what it was like, even though they were happy to recruit jobs at least. they seem to be stuck there. I don’t think people should get stuck in their jobs. they should get some pleasure from doing it without their payments. I learned more about this from my aunt later and fully realized how wrong that was. It's just legal to try to do that, so they can. I would like to see laws passed to stop all companies from keeping their employees fully employed.

I want to have the right computer, not just a small, comfortable laptop that I can get from Amazon for less than $ 300 with free shipping and handling. I’m glad I have it, though, ‘because otherwise I would have had to use my phone for everything, which makes it harder to type in official documents if I need to.

I want to find the president we have been trying to find for a long time, the best since we founded this country. it is not that he should be perfect or flawless in his past, but that they would be the kind of mistakes that would not change people's perceptions of him when he was exposed. i see that he will have to be independent so he will look completely at each side. I feel like we're going to get a female president, but I don't think she's going to be the right president. Our rightful president will not make any of the agreements under the table with anyone and should look into the issues. He had been in contact with both his Cabinet and therefore the Senate and Fore of the House of Representatives, but he did not allow their stories about these issues to undermine his final decision.

success
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.