Motivation logo

My Life of three questions

Questions been answer throughout my life journey

By PetraPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like
Everybody got that second chance of life for something good.

I woke up this morning, wondering what I should achieve in my life, what abilities I have that I might discover. I guess this is a start of something new. I am about to share to the whole world, that we can change things around for something good. Many people in my life always ask this question: what’s your skills, what are your desires to be in the future, what is the negative life that can turn it around to something good? Well I still trying to find out those questions to an answer. Everyone wonders what makes them happen of who they become and finding out their abilities. It took me some time to discover those answer to those three questions.

What are my skills?

Well its quite simple to find my skills during my life experience. This question mentions so many times in my life for example in a job interview, on a date or new people coming to your life getting to know me. Well, I guess I got an answer for that I am a very observant and laid-back person who listen to people whenever they are at their struggled moments. I like to help people a lot and I like to balance things out. Well for that I am a libra. Libras likes to balance things out through bad and good. I guess that answers the question after all.

What are your desires to be in the future?

This is the main question that I’m trying to figure out my desires in life. All I think about is enjoying life as possible because that’s how we can find our desires for the futures such as: travelling, going out with family and friends, going on an adventure figuring out about what you like or what you don’t like. Many people must be thinking how I can answer this question, well it takes a journey to find out whether you are finding a job or other things in your life that you wish to have.

What is negative life that can turn it around to something good?

A friend always told me this question, but I didn’t have a moment to think about until today. During my life experience I have a lot of struggles and doubts throw my negativity experience. I thought I will never achieve something great that my loved ones can be proud of. On the other hand, I turn things around such as Vocal. Vocal made me realise that not only telling your story but telling people to do better things in life. Leave negativity behind and turn it around to positive things.

I may not answer correctly for those three questions, but life is about figuring out what you want to do. Do things that are new to you such as I started to write stories on vocal. Sharing your experience, letting the people know that there are many things to discover in life that are hidden from your abilities and talents.

My Advice

My advice to the people who has the same problem as I am or anyone, is that don’t take negativity affect your future because future is full of great surprises. Just be patient and your turn will come to a happy ending. There might be challenges but we must fight for our happiness and finding out our ability in life. Don’t let anyone doubt your abilities and talents, just because they wish they have those abilities and talents. Follow your guts because one day you will be surprised what you have achieved. I hope this helps for some people because I believe that people can change who they want to be and discover something about themselves that was hidden.

advice
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.