Motivation logo

Meet Zay Fuego

Meet Zay Fuego

By anthony rhynePublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

(What’s your name and where are you from ?)

My name is Zay Fuego, I originate from Jamaica Ny , But for the previous years I live in North Amityville , Long Island.

(Why do you love what you do ?)

I love Content Creating and Making Music because It’s the only thing that allows me to format my emotions into something that could make me very fortunate. Growing up where I live there was never really anything good surrounding me but trouble . So Through going forward doing content creation , or getting in the booth I feel relaxed and at ease .

(Where do you want to be in 5 years ?)

In 5 years

-Own more land around the US than I own jewelry

-I want to have 5 Platinum Records

-Largest most valuable Production Company all over the world

-Make my GCU clothing brand flourish in the fashion world onto other continents such as Africa , Latin originated countries , China , and the Caribbean

-Started my own Marketing firm that allows people who are trying to chase their dreams , attract real supporters/ gain infinite reach while trying to promote for their brand

-I will incorporate multiple free recreational gyms into many towns of low poverty to give people something positive to do / get in shape without having to pay out of pocket to partake in recreational activities outside of their home.

-I will songwrite for many big time artists who need a better creative direction for their gender of music , that will take their music careers

from the bottom to a more sustainable one being they there is more quality.

(What makes you different ?)

What makes me different is I have the upmost faith in whatever I want to accomplish. All my life I’ve been someone who had a really creative mind . I don’t want to be like the rest of the bunch , so when I am chasing dreams it’s purely me just liking to be goal oriented naturally. Nowadays People try to be a duplication of someone they idolized their whole life , however I just want to show the world that you can be an over achiever just by maximizing your own potential and creating your own pavement.

(What do you bring to the industry)

I bring the much Unique Energy/ originality to the industry, I feel like thought the years the industry hasn’t had a genuine industry plant and I’m the someone who can bring you all types of talent which is why I don’t label myself as an Artist .I’m not doing the steps It takes to win for clout or to impress fans. II also am a videographer/director /film editor .I am a very good person at recogonizing my overall strengths and weaknesses so therefore I always give myself opportunity for growth in the route I am going.

I want to be remembered as someone who really changed the game for the better . A lot of people want to be remembered as the most tough/ richest / smartest . I just want to show people there is a way of turning your lows into highs without having to devalue yourself or be someone that you aren’t . With that being said it goes a longer way than anything else. Anyone can be remembered for good music but not everyone can be remembered for making a huge good impact on the whole industry as a whole . My kids will be taught how to be great at any talent they put their minds too and have their own living without me providing a handout .

(For genius) Can you put my released song named “Know My Worth”

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.