Motivation logo

Meet Zae223$

Meet Zae223$

By Sarah BlessingPublished about a year ago 3 min read
1

My name is lil zae223$. I’m from New Orleans, La. I love to make music because it allows me to express myself in ways that sometimes I can’t say regularly. Through music I can let out every emotion and any way I’m feeling . With the right beat you can create something beautiful. I don’t just make music for me. I make it for the culture , and: For all the people who listen to my music, can relate and hopefully it can inspire them in a way. A lot of times listening to music helped me to heal and feel better in dark moments in my life. When you listen to the music of someone who may have been through maybe a different, but similar situation as you and how they made it out can be inspirational. At times you may listen to a song and you be like dang that’s exactly how I feel or what I’m going through, it just hits different. That’s what I know my music can bring and do. The beauty of music is that everyone has their own sound and style. That’s what makes you unique in a way. What separates me from the rest is my style. My level of persistence and work ethic. I’m a very fast learner, once I see something one time or do it  I can pick it up fast. I also do things my own way that some people way call weird or different. I stay to myself but when I’m around people I’m comfortable with dats the people who really see the goofy caring side. I firmly believe that there is only really one of me. I’m a different breed n I believe that whole heartedly. In 5 years I see myself at the top or at least dang near close I done been through a lot so I hold myself to a high standard always and I always strive for and to be the best. I also want to own an apartment complex and at least 2 houses. I want to been and had multiple shows under my belt , successful albums and had made a good amount of different streams of money. In 5 years I see myself on a yacht popping bottles of champagne cause I just made 100,000 off one show. As a kid I seen my family go through a lot. We had good times n bad times. So I made it my mission to grind hard and go hard. I know I’m built to win always. For me i would love to be rich  but to be honest I just want to be  living comfortably and be well off enough to where I don’t have to worry about any bills. I want my moms and my sister to be living straight and comfortable. As far as the industry I wanna be doin numbers like some of tha best at tha top lil Wayne, Drake, NBA Youngboy, etc. I want to win awards and trophies. I want to also have: a wife , kids ,nice cars and multiple streams of income and businesses. What do I bring to the industry? I believe I bring my energy, because everyone that knows me knows I have a lot of energy. I bring my unique style the way I carry myself, walk and talk. The melody or tone in my voice when I record a song. I want to be remembered as a great artist, businessman and family man. I would also say, I would want to be remembered as a stand up and helping person. Once I set my mind to or on something I put my all in it.

celebrities
1

About the Creator

Sarah Blessing

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.