Motivation logo

Meet Vadim Rudeichuk

Meet Vadim Rudeichuk

By anthony rhynePublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

What’s your name and where are you from?

My name is Vadim Rudeichuk. I was born in Chernivtsi, Ukraine and now reside in New Jersey, being a very avid visitor of New York City. I also love to travel so you could see me anywhere.

Why do you love what you do?

I love fashion because it makes me excited to wake up in the morning and dress cool. I I feel at my best when I’m fly, it gives me confidence to look good. I always loved to dress myself, ever since I was a child. It gives me a way to express myself. I see it as a form of art. The most intelligent people in the world tend to enjoy art. I would consider myself extremely intelligent.

What makes you different?

I am different from the rest because of my upbringing. I never got any handouts and came from a tough background. Growing up in Ukraine was very interesting and cool, but money was definitely a major issue. I am happy to be in the US and have the opportunity to achieve great things. Every person is unique, but I feel extra unique. I am a very well rounded individual and I’ve always been way above average at everything I have attempted. I am always extremely confident in everything I do and I know I cannot fail when I put my mind to something. When I start something I always finish.

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

In 5 years I see myself as a complete and utter success. I will be known worldwide for various reasons, outside of fashion. I plan on spreading only love, positivity, and a good message. I want to have a big impact on the youth.

What do you want to accomplish in life?

My main goal right now is to retire my parents. They have worked so hard their whole life to provide me with the opportunity to live in America and make a better life for myself. Once I retire them I will be content with my life, but I won’t stop. I want to give back to people in need. I want to travel the world. I want to own a huge closet with every piece of clothing that I have ever wanted.

What do you bring to your industry?

I think I bring a different view on fashion because I am not like the rest and my style is unique. Also, I’m of course tall and very handsome so I can be like an empty canvas for clothing brands. I plan on starting a clothing brand soon with my brother Dimitriy, it will be called Сімсот, which means seven hundred in Ukrainian.

What do you want to be remembered by?

I want to be remembered as the man that was a success in every realm of human endeavor. I want to leave behind art that will be enjoyed for years after I’m gone. I will start with clothes, but I am also interested in painting and sculpting. I love art and I believe that it gives you a way to live on past your living years. I plan to express myself in as many ways as I can. As time goes on I will only improve myself and do great things in life. I have huge and very direct plans for the future. Also, I want to be known as the man that always spread a good message and tried his best to help others. I will never sell my soul and I will always speak my truth. I’m tired of the lies. The truth always prevails. Love and God always prevails.

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.